Rushworth Easter Heritage Festival Inc.



The Committee

Our executive committee consists of these very dedicated members:


President Llyle W
Vice President        Barbara M
Secretary Barbara M
Treasurer  Wayne   T
Media and Advertising        Graham  T
General Committee Members 

Leah T.

Email enquiries to:
Telephone enquiries to:    0481 354 154
You are reminded that we are a volunteer organisation and our phone may not always be manned.  Please leave a message.